You are here

Preflight Briefing 101

"Preflight Briefing 101"
Topic: Tricks, Tips and Best Sites for Conducting a Safe Self Briefing.
On Monday, October 30, 2017 at 16:30 Pacific Daylight Time (17:30 MDT, 18:30 CDT, 19:30 EDT, 13:30 HST, 15:30 AKDT, 16:30 Arizona, 23:30 GMT)

Select Number: WP0178995

Description:
In this 90 minute webinar, Delia Colvin, aviation weather expert, international bestselling author and 15 year veteran of Air Traffic Control will walk you through her favorite sites and tools for conducting a SAFE self briefing;

• Learn the vital parts to every standard weather brief
• What to look for on the overview
• The Basics of Briefing
• The new GFA and various tools in it
• Talking to Flight Service

Click here to register today

To view further details and registration information for this webinar, click here:
http://www.faasafety.gov/SPANS/event_details.aspx?eid=78995

The sponsor for this seminar is:
FAASTeam