You are here

LIVE from NAFI Professional Development Center - FAASafety.gov

Series fo Webinar/ live instruction that may be of interest to you .....

"Teach Your Students the Easy Way to Fly - LIVE from NAFI Professional Development Center"
Topic: This course presents 21 things you can do to make your flying easier, safer, cheaper, and a whole lot more enjoyable.
On Wednesday, July 26, 2017 at 17:00 Central Daylight Time (15:00 PDT, 16:00 MDT, 18:00 EDT, 12:00 HST, 14:00 AKDT, 15:00 Arizona, 22:00 GMT)
Select Number: CE0377399
To view further details and registration information for this webinar, click here:
http://www.faasafety.gov/SPANS/event_details.aspx?eid=77399

"Student Behavior as Meeting Needs - LIVE from NAFI Professional Development Center"
Topic: This seminar provides a groundwork instructors can use to evaluate student needs, and additional related issues.
On Thursday, July 27, 2017 at 17:00 Central Daylight Time (15:00 PDT, 16:00 MDT, 18:00 EDT, 12:00 HST, 14:00 AKDT, 15:00 Arizona, 22:00 GMT)
Select Number: CE0377400
To view further details and registration information for this webinar, click here:
http://www.faasafety.gov/SPANS/event_details.aspx?eid=77400

You have asked us to notify you when a webinar is scheduled that meets your criteria. The following webinar may be of interest to you:

"Runway Safety Scenario Based Training for CFIs - LIVE from NAFI Professional Development Center"
Topic: This course highlights the role of CFIs in runway incursions and the lack of requirements for training runway/airport operations
On Tuesday, July 25, 2017 at 17:00 Central Daylight Time (15:00 PDT, 16:00 MDT, 18:00 EDT, 12:00 HST, 14:00 AKDT, 15:00 Arizona, 22:00 GMT)
Select Number: CE0377397
To view further details and registration information for this webinar, click here:
http://www.faasafety.gov/SPANS/event_details.aspx?eid=77397

"Professional Marketing for Flight Instructors - LIVE from NAFI Professional Development Center"
Topic: Marketing for the Professional CFI to help identify and align customer needs with your services.
On Monday, July 24, 2017 at 17:00 Central Daylight Time (15:00 PDT, 16:00 MDT, 18:00 EDT, 12:00 HST, 14:00 AKDT, 15:00 Arizona, 22:00 GMT)
Select Number: CE0377394
To view further details and registration information for this webinar, click here:
http://www.faasafety.gov/SPANS/event_details.aspx?eid=77394

https://www.nafinet.org/news.aspx?id=653